22nd International Conference on Information Fusion
Ottawa, Canada | July 2-5, 2019

Fusion 2019 > Organization

Organizing Committee

General co-chairs (general@fusion2019.org)

James Llinas, Center for Muli-source Information Fusion, SUNY at Buffalo, USA
llinas@buffalo.edu

Elisa Shahbazian, OODA Technologies, Canada
elisa.shahbazian@ooda.ca

Finance co-chairs (finance@fusion2019.org)

Chee-Yee Chong, Consultant, USA
chee.y.chong@gmail.com

Raed Abdullah, Hydro Ottawa, Canada
raedabdullah@ieee.org

Program co-chairs (program@fusion2019.org)

Jesus Garcia Herrero, Univ. Carlos III, Spain
jesus.garcia@uc3m.es

Lauro Snidaro, Università degli Studi di Udine, Italy
lauro.snidaro@uniud.it

Melita Hadzagic, OODA Technologies, Canada
melita.hadzagic@ooda.ca

Galina Rogova, SUNY at Buffalo, USA
grogova@gmail.com

Steven Horn, DRDC CORA, Canada
steven.horn@forces.gc.ca

Technical co-chairs (technical@fusion2019.org)

Roy Streit, Metron Inc, USA
streit@metsci.com

Anne-Laure Jousselme, NATO STO CMRE, Italy
anne-laure.jousselme@cmre.nato.int

Henry Leung, University of Calgary, Canada
leungh@ucalgary.ca

Thia Kirubarajan, McMaster University, Canada
kiruba@mcmaster.ca

Rakesh Nagi, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, USA
nagi@illinois.edu

Publication co-chairs (publication@fusion2019.org)

Mike McDonald, DRDC Ottawa, Canada
Mike.Mcdonald@drdc-rddc.gc.ca

Ken Hintz, George Mason University, USA
khintz@gmu.edu

Local arrangements and publicity chair (arrangements@fusion2019.org)

Mihai Cristian Florea, Thales Group, Canada
Mihai.FLOREA@ca.thalesgroup.com

Tutorials co-chairs (tutorials@fusion2019.org)

Rami Abielmona, Larus Technologies, Canada
Rami.Abielmona@larus.com

Jack Ding, DRDC Ottawa, Canada
Zhen.Ding@drdc-rddc.gc.ca

Ali Raz, Purdue University, USA
akraz@purdue.edu

Pieter de Villiers, University of Pretoria, South Africa
pieter.devilliers@up.ac.za

Special sessions/ panels co-chairs (SpecialSessions@fusion2019.org)

Fredrik Gustafsson, Linköping University, Sweden
fredrik.gustafsson@liu.se

Zhunga Liu, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
liuzhunga@nwpu.edu.cn

Luc Pigeon, DRDC Valcartier, Canada
luc.pigeon@drdc-rddc.gc.ca

Ratnasingham Tharmarasa, McMaster University, Canada
tharman@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca

Awards co-chairs (awards@fusion2019.org)

Stefano Coraluppi, STR, USA
stefano.coraluppi@ieee.org

Mahendra Mallick, Consultant, USA
mahendra.mallick@gmail.com

Erik Blasch, Consultant, USA
erik.blasch@gmail.com

Ivan Kadar, Interlink Systems Sciences Inc., USA
fusioniv@yahoo.com

Industry Chair (industry@fusion2019.org)

Tony Ponsford, Consultant, Canada
am.ponsford@gmail.com

International liaison co-chairs (international@fusion2019.org)

Zhansheng Duan, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
zsduan@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Claude Jauffret, Université de Toulon, France
jauffret@univ-tln.fr